Cambridge 3

Not that much new information. Hot weather, lots and lots of insects, nice people, homework and books.
 
A friend of mine called me yesterday and asked I wanted to meet her today. She's a nice person so I said yes actually. =)
   We went to the Cambridge Botanic Gardens and to the Fitz William museum, then I went home and took a shower (Oh My God! Did she really?) and read some more fysics. Love it. <3

Does anyone know how to say "tio upphojt till 8" in English by the way?

There's a big (harmless, I know) insect in Alex's room. Help?

Miss my Joakim. <3 And my family and all my friends.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pa

raise to the power of

See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exponentiation

We miss u2!

Kram/Pa

2009-07-05 @ 10:54:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0