Cambridge - in English

I'm sorry, but now I'm just pissed of. I had written really much and then it all just suddenly disappeared. I am in no mood to write it all again. I don't know if I should blame Alex's computer for this or not.

I'm just going to tell you that I'm alright, food is good, really good hostfamily and the education is good. I suffer from hay fever, but it's getting better.

I miss everyone and I prefer Sweden in front of England, I really do. The weather is also killing me. So freaking hot here.30C on sunday. I thought this was England?! I hate it.

I have my own room (in blue <3) with a king size bed, a small TV and a closet. I get real cooked food and not just some junk from the microwave like many other hostfamilies do. I'm really lucky. My hostmother cooks really good food too.
    My homework for this weekend is to write a CV and a job application. That's going to be interesting, haha.

To Joakim: I have written in the book everyday, and so far I've mentioned you every day. <3

If I think to much about Joakim and how far away I am from him I start to cry because it's acctually painfull, so I'm sorry if I don't think about you 24/7 Joakim.
   Thinking about family and friends is a bit easier.

Now I'm going to publish this before this to disappears....


P.S. I'm going to try to find postcards and stamps tomorrow, but don't kill me if I fail please. D.S.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0