Låt-texter som beskriver ens liv perfekt

Äldre lillbrorsan lyssnar typ alltid på en massa bra musik inne på sitt rum på kvällarna, och just nu går Demi Lovatos låt "Me, Myself and Time" om och om igen där inne. Och den låten tycker jag beskriver mitt liv väldigt bra faktiskt. :)


I just enetered this brand new world
And I'm so open hearted
I know I've got a long way to go but I
I'm just getting started

I'm over my head, and I know it, I know it
I'm doing my best not to show it, to show it
Whatever it takes to be what I was ment to be
I'm going to try
Cause I'm living the dream and I know it, I know it
I'm trying my best not to blow it, to blow it
And I know everything will be fine
With me, myself and time.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0