I would like...

I would like to tell you that I think about serious topics and things in school, but I don't. I mostly kind of goof around and laugh pretty much all the time when not in class.

And I would like to be able to write abour something deep right now here in my blog, but I can't. I can't find anything usefull to say or think about. Not right now. I guess it has to come to me instead of the other way round. 

I would like to write something, poetry or prose, but I don't know what. Well, I have plenty of prose to continue like "K och K" and my role playing game-stuff with S and Amanda. And I have that tiny story I started writing in Gothenburg. I guess I could live with that.
   Gosh, I have to continue with "K och K" and the rpg-stuff soon.

I would like you to help me out with poetry though. I like the idea of writing sestina poems. Rules, long nad kind of hard to write. Only written two in my life, although I may actually only have tried about four times or something like that.
   Anyhow, give me six words. Preferably in English, but I guess I should learn to write in Swedish too.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mlöl

Here are six completely random words... (inspired by things around me right now)

Feeble

Portrait

Heaven

Pearl

Sacred

Harmony

2010-03-24 @ 20:29:56
URL: http://danslycka.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0